Being Clean.

Not all humans know that they need to stay clean.  But most cats do.  After I go for a walk, I always give myself a CatBath.  I use my ScratchyTongue to lick all the dirt and extra hair off of my coat to keep it beautiful.  Sometimes MyHumans will laugh at the funny poses I get myself in while cleaning, but I need to make sure that I get every single spot!

photo     photo (1)

photo (2)

Being clean is hard work.  I clean myself many times each day.  MommyHuman helps get my dead hair off when she brushes me.  It makes me happy when she does that.

Leave a Reply

