RibbonToy.

Around ChristmasTime, MommyHuman accidentally introduced me to ribbon.  To keep me away from presents, she cut off a piece of ribbon just for me.

photo(7)

I still have it.  I still love it.  I still play with it almost every day.  I chase it through the house when a human carries it.  I attack it whenever I find it hidden.  I pull it out of the ToyBasket anytime anyone decides to put it away.  I play with my RibbonToy at night and during the day.

photo(6)

photo(5)

photo(4)

photo(3)

photo(2)

photo(1)

photo

Leave a Reply

