Being Brushed.

Every cat ought to be brushed.  It is the very best.  I do not much like to be touched or held or pet.  But I love to be brushed.  It is the only thing that always makes me purr.

 photo

It is getting warmer now so it is especially important that MommyHuman brushes me in hard to get places.  Like the back of my neck and my shoulders.  She used to only brush me after she washed my dirty paws after a walk.  I didn’t like that as much because I had gotten wet which is not at all fun.  But now she brushes me because I love it and because it is helps keep me clean and healthy in the hot weather.

photo (1)

Leave a Reply

