My Favorite Thing – FOOD.

photo My favorite thing is food.  My favorite thing to do is eat.  I like to eat my food but I prefer to eat MommyHuman’s food.  I heat her biscuits and her cuppycakes. Especially meat.  Bacon.  Pork fat.  Chicken.  Once I tried lamb.  And especially cheese.  Yellow cheese.  White cheese.  Shredded cheese.  Clumped cheese.  Grated cheese.  Noodle Cheese.  Popcorn cheese.  Cheese crackers.  Cheese is great.  So is milk.  And cream.  And creamy mushroom soup.  MommyHuman never gives me enough food.  So I eat my friends too.

Leave a Reply

