Me.

Me

This is me. I am Phantom.  I am cat.  My two humans – MommyHuman and DaddyHuman – adopted me almost a year ago, so I think it is safe now to share my life with others too.  They love me.  I love them too, when they feed me.  And when they come home from work.  And when they take me to walks to the places I like.  But not when they hold me.  And usually not when they pet me.  I prefer to lay close enough to see everything they do but far enough away that I can run away if they try to pick me up.

Leave a Reply

